Research Scholars


Name
Supervisor(s)
Topic
E-mail

Aanchal Panwar K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Allocation of entry licenses followed by market competition aanchal[AT]iitb.ac.in
Akash Saha P. Balamurugan Theory and algorithms for kernel-based learning problems akashsaha[AT]iitb.ac.in
Alok Patel Jayendran V., Tom V. Mathew Real-time adaptive signal control for non-lane following heterogeneous road traffic alokpatel [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anirban Karmakar K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Diffusion in networks ani.karmakar[AT]iitb.ac.in
Anil Bhatia N. Hemachandra --- 114197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anurag Ladage M. KrishnamoorthyA. Mahajan --- ladageanurag[AT]iitb.ac.in
Arun Verma Manjesh Kumar Hanawal, N. Hemachandra Bandit Optimization Problems v.arun[AT]iitb.ac.in
Chhavi Sharma V. Narayanan, P. Balamurugan Distributed Optimization 15i190003[AT]iitb.ac.in
Dev Anand A. MahajanN. Hemachandra Learning strategies for search in optimization problems devanand [AT] iitb.ac.in
Dhawal Manish Thakkar P. Balamurugan Optimization and Data Analytics in Operations Management (Airline Industry) 174197001[AT]iitb.ac.in
Fehmina Malik     fehminam@iitb.ac.in
Indrajit Saha V.Kavitha Systemic Risk In Large Financial Network indrojit[At]iitb.ac.in
Kiran Chaudhary V. Kavitha Dynamic Scheduling In Heterogeneous Queuing Systems kiran30[AT] iitb.ac.in
M. Venkateswararao K. V. Kavitha Optimal Control of Bunching and Serve on Move WLANs in Intelligent
Transportation Systems
venky12[AT]iitb.ac.in
Manoj Kumar Narayan  Rangaraj Sequential Decision Making and other models in Health Care Applications 16i190003[AT]iitb.ac.in
Meenarli Sharma A. Mahajan Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming meenarli [AT] iitb.ac.in
Prashant Palkar A. Mahajan Global Optimization,  Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming prashant.palkar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Prashant Trivedi N. Hemachandra Machine Learning, Game Theory trivedi.prashant15[AT] iitb.ac.in
Puja Sahu N. Hemachandra Adaptive learning with Support Vector Machines puja.sahu [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ranbir Singh V. Kavitha Branching processes and their applications 13I190010[AT] iitb.ac.in
Ravi Kant Rai K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Topics in Combinatorial Game Theory ravi.kant [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sambit Mohanty

K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao

  15i190011[AT]iitb.ac.in
Sandhya Tripathi N. Hemachandra Loss functions in learning problems sandhya.tripathi [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sasanka Sekhar Maiti N. Hemachandra Indian Payment Systems - Operations, Empirical Analysis, Policy Assessment and Recommendations ssmaiti [AT] iitb.ac.in
Shraman Bhaduri V. Narayanan   15i190012[AT]iitb.ac.in
Shripad Salsingikar Narayan Rangaraj Freight train routing and scheduling shripad.salsingikar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Shubham Uttam P. Balamurugan   16i190012[AT]iitb.ac.in
Siddhartha Paul Jayendran V. Applications of operations research in healthcare management siddhartha.paul [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sitadri Roy Choudhury K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao   15i190010[AT]iitb.ac.in
Swapnesh S. Narayan Rangaraj

Effective utilization of rolling stock

swapnesh.s[AT]iitb.ac.in
Tejas Ghorpade Narayan Rangaraj  Fleet Management in Freight Transport trghorpade [AT] iitb.ac.in
Uday Kumar M V.Kavitha Risk Sensitive Markov Decision Models 164197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Utkarsh Verma Narayan Rangaraj Optimization in Healthcare specific to Kidney Exchange utkarshverma [AT] iitb.ac.in
Vineet Pathak Jayendran V. --- vineetpathak[AT]iitb.ac.in
Nimita Shinde     174194001AT]iitb.ac.in
Vinod Sarjerao Khandkar

Manjesh Kumar Hanawal

Net-neutrality violation detection vinod.khandkar[AT]iitb.ac.in
Vora Mustafa Makbul     184190001[AT]iitb.ac.in
Akshay Vilas Upasany     184190002[AT]iitb.ac.in
Debankan Das     184190003[AT]iitb.ac.in
Anand Kumar     184194001[AT]iitb.ac.in
 Ph.D. Lab: +91 22 2576 4807