Research Scholars

-->

Name
Supervisor(s)
Topic
E-mail

Alok Patel Jayendran V., Tom V. Mathew Real-time adaptive signal control for non-lane following heterogeneous road traffic alokpatel [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anirban Karmakar K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Diffusion in networks ani.karmakar[AT]iitb.ac.in
Anil Bhatia N. Hemachandra --- 114197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anurag Ladage M. KrishnamoorthyA. Mahajan --- ladageanurag[AT]iitb.ac.in
Arko Chatterjee K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Applications of Game Theory on networks arkotito[AT]iitb.ac.in
Arun Verma Manjesh Kumar Hanawal, N. Hemachandra Bandit Optimization Problems v.arun[AT]iitb.ac.in
Dev Anand A. MahajanN. Hemachandra Learning strategies for search in optimization problems devanand [AT] iitb.ac.in
G. Chandra Mouli V. Narayanan Derivative Free Optimization gcmouli [AT] iitb.ac.in
Hamidur Rahman A. Mahajan Mixed-Integer Bilinear Programming hrahman[AT]iitb.ac.in
Indrajit Saha V.Kavitha   indrojit[At]iitb.ac.in
Kiran Chaudhary V. Kavitha   164190002 [AT] iitb.ac.in
M. Venkateswararao K. V. Kavitha Problems related to polling models venky12[AT]iitb.ac.in
Meenarli Sharma A. Mahajan Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming meenarli [AT] iitb.ac.in
Prashant Palkar A. Mahajan Global Optimization,  Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming prashant.palkar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Puja Sahu N. Hemachandra Adaptive learning with Support Vector Machines puja.sahu [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ranbir Singh V. Kavitha Branching processes and their applications 13I190010[AT] iitb.ac.in
Ravi Kant Rai K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Topics in Combinatorial Game Theory ravi.kant [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sandhya Tripathi N. Hemachandra Loss functions in learning problems sandhya.tripathi [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sasanka Sekhar Maiti N. Hemachandra --- ssmaiti [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sathish Kumar L. Jayendran V. Impact of input data uncertainty on output data analysis lsathishkumar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Shripad Salsingikar Narayan Rangaraj Freight train routing and scheduling shripad.salsingikar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Siddhartha Paul Jayendran V. Applications of operations research in healthcare management siddhartha.paul [AT] iitb.ac.in
Tejas Ghorpade Narayan Rangaraj  Fleet Management in Freight Transport trghorpade [AT] iitb.ac.in
Uday Kumar M V.Kavitha Risk Sensitive Markov Decision Models 164197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Umakanta Pattanayak V. Narayanan Geometry of Mixed-Integer Hulls of Convex Sets umakanta [AT] iitb.ac.in
Utkarsh Verma Narayan Rangaraj Optimization in Healthcare specific to Kidney Exchange utkarshverma [AT] iitb.ac.in
Vineet Pathak Jayendran V. --- vineetpathak[AT]iitb.ac.in
Georgey john     174190001[AT]iitb.ac.in
Swapnesh S.     174193001[AT]iitb.ac.in
Fehmina Malik     174196001[AT]iitb.ac.in

 Ph.D. Lab: +91 22 2576 4807