Research Scholars

Name
Supervisor(s)
Topic
E-mail

Alok Patel Jayendran V., Tom V. Mathew Real-time adaptive signal control for non-lane following heterogeneous road traffic alokpatel [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anil Bhatia N. Hemachandra --- 114197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anurag Ladage M. KrishnamoorthyA. Mahajan --- ladageanurag[AT]iitb.ac.in
Anusuya Ghosh V.  Narayanan Semidefinite programming anusuya.ieor [AT] iitb.ac.in
Arko Chatterjee K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao Applications of Game Theory on networks arkotito[AT]iitb.ac.in
Arun Verma --- --- v.arun[AT]iitb.ac.in
Atul Kumar V. KavithaN. Hemachandra Linear programming approach for constrained risk sensitive Markov Decision Processes atul_kumar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Debayan Das V. Kavitha --- debayan [AT] iitb.ac.in
Dev Anand A. MahajanN. Hemachandra Learning strategies for search in optimization problems devanand [AT] iitb.ac.in
G. Chandra Mouli V. Narayanan Derivative Free Optimization gcmouli [AT] iitb.ac.in
Hamidur Rahman A. Mahajan Mixed-Integer Bilinear Programming hrahman[AT]iitb.ac.in
Kiran Chaudhary --- --- 164190002 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Kurhade Nishigandha Shivaji Pradnya ---

---

134193001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Mandar Keshav Datar K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao --- mandar.k.datar[AT]iitb.ac.in
M. Venkateswararao K. V. Kavitha Problems related to polling models venky12[AT]iitb.ac.in
Meenarli Sharma A. Mahajan Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming meenarli [AT] iitb.ac.in
Mohsin Dalvi Jayendran V. --- mohsin.dalvi [AT] iitb.ac.in
Pradeep Kumar --- --- 164190001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Prashant Palkar A. Mahajan Global Optimization,  Mixed-Integer Nonlinear Programming prashant.palkar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Puja Sahu N. Hemachandra Adaptive learning with Support Vector Machines puja.sahu [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ratnaji Vanga Jayendran V., N. Rangaraj Supply chain management of returnable transport items ratnaji.vanga [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ravi Kant Rai K.S. Mallikarjuna Rao --- ravi.kant [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sandhya Tripathi N. Hemachandra Loss functions in learning problems sandhya.tripathi [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sasanka Sekhar Maiti N. Hemachandra --- ssmaiti [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sathish Kumar L. Jayendran V. Impact of input data uncertainty on output data analysis lsathishkumar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Shraddha Bhamare

N. Rangaraj

Optimization of  intensity-modulated radiation therapy (IMRT) for cancer treatment shraddha.bh [AT] iitb.ac.in
Shripad Salsingikar N. Rangaraj Freight train routing and scheduling shripad.salsingikar [AT] iitb.ac.in
Siddhartha Paul Jayendran V. Applications of operations research in healthcare management siddhartha.paul [AT] iitb.ac.in
Tilak Raj Singh N. Rangaraj   tilakrajsingh [AT] iitb.ac.in
Uday Kumar M --- --- 164197001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Umakanta Pattanayak V. Narayanan Geometry of Mixed-Integer Hulls of Convex Sets umakanta [AT] iitb.ac.in
Vineet Pathak --- --- vineetpathak[AT]iitb.ac.in

 Ph.D. Lab: +91 22 2576 4807