M.Tech. Students

 

2019-2021/22

Harshit Pandey   193190001@iitb.ac.in
Anupam Singh   193190002@iitb.ac.in
Alok Kumar Srivastava   193190003@iitb.ac.in
Abhishek Panigrahi   193190004@iitb.ac.in
Sayan Chatterjee   193190005@iitb.ac.in
Nagender Singh   193190006@iitb.ac.in
Manish Kumar Shukla   193190007@iitb.ac.in
Rahul Pandurang Khankar   193190008@iitb.ac.in
Saurav Pathak   193190009@iitb.ac.in
Tushar Pant   193190010@iitb.ac.in
Suraj Bharati   193190011@iitb.ac.in
Mahesh Suthar   193190012@iitb.ac.in
Katukuri Luther Immanuel   193190013@iitb.ac.in
Yogesh Nagar   193190014@iitb.ac.in
Shrikant Rakhamaji Darekar   193190015@iitb.ac.in
Chinthala Akhil Sai   193190016@iitb.ac.in
Shivam Kumar   193190017@iitb.ac.in
Dwip Mirdha   193190018@iitb.ac.in
Pratik Mukeshkumar Zaveri   193190019@iitb.ac.in
Sawraj Singh   193190020@iitb.ac.in
Suraj Suresh Bhondave   193190021@iitb.ac.in
Robin Ajmera   193190022@iitb.ac.in
Rachit Kumar   193190023@iitb.ac.in
Kunal Apurva   kunalapurva@iitb.ac.in
Ritesh Dattu Takole   193190025@iitb.ac.in
Mayur Sainath Shende   193190026@iitb.ac.in
Taposh Kumar Kapuria   taposh.kapuria@iitb.ac.in
Sunil Hari Kahalekar   sunil.kahalekar@iitb.ac.in
Ashish Anilkumar Pandit   ashishpandit@iitb.ac.in
Kanuri S B D M Surya Dheeraj   19319R001@iitb.ac.in
Tejal Rajendra Topre   19319R002@iitb.ac.in
2018 - 2020

Shiksha Singhal 183190001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Vartika Singh 183190002 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Prateek Goyal 183190003 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Zadbuke Mayur Audumbar 183190004 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Jaideep Singh jaideep.3932@iitb.ac.in
Aman aman258@iitb.ac.in
Ankush Kumar Singh 183190007 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Kapsikar Suyog Pramod kapsikarsuyog@iitb.ac.in
Shobhit Bhatnagar 183190009 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Mohammad Mufassir Khan mufassir_khan@iitb.ac.in
Sumit Jain jain_sumit@iitb.ac.in
Sohan Lal 183190012 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Pankaj Kumar Sahu pankajsahu@iitb.ac.in
Krishna Gupta 183190014 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anugula Tarun Raj a.tarun@iitb.ac.in
Sandeep Kumar P M 183190016 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sharma Vijay Narayan 183190017[AT] iitb.ac.in
Ghadiali Swarup Damodar Bhupendra swarup.ghadiali@iitb.ac.in
Ayush Anand 183190019 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ankit Raj 183190020 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ratnesh Srivastav 183194001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Akondi Sai Bhaskara Praneeth 183194002 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Padigapati Mallikarjuna Reddy 183194003 [AT] iitb.ac.in
2017 - 2019

Vishnu Jatav 173190023 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Pawar Darshan Devidas 173190024 [AT] iitb.ac.in

 

  ^Top