M.Tech. Students

 

2020-22

Hari Narayan N U 203170005@iitb.ac.in
Mayank Seth 203190001@iitb.ac.in
Shubham Bhasin 203190002@iitb.ac.in
Mohammad Sikander Khan 203190004@iitb.ac.in
Rishabh Kumar 203190005@iitb.ac.in
Naqueebur Rahman 203190006@iitb.ac.in
Ashish Kumar Dubey 203190007@iitb.ac.in
Rohit Shankar Patil 203190008@iitb.ac.in
Vikash Agrawal 203190009@iitb.ac.in
Mulla Dada Khalandar 203190010@iitb.ac.in
Konge Utkarsh Vasudev 203190013@iitb.ac.in
Harshit Kumar 203190014@iitb.ac.in
Kshitij Agrawal 203190015@iitb.ac.in
Chinmay Sandeep Naik 203190016@iitb.ac.in
Kshitij Kushwaha 203190021@iitb.ac.in
Amit Balaji Gadekar 203190022@iitb.ac.in
Amit Kumar Seth 203190023@iitb.ac.in
Abijith P Y 203190024@iitb.ac.in
Sajith Menon 203190025@iitb.ac.in
Zubeen Kishore Borkar 203190026@iitb.ac.in
Arvind Kumar 203190027@iitb.ac.in
Bikram Majumdar 203190028@iitb.ac.in
Eshwar Dayal 203190029@iitb.ac.in
Sandesh Bhaskar Gaikwad 203190030@iitb.ac.in
Vidya Shankar 203194001@iitb.ac.in
Nayunipati Sai Krishna 203194002@iitb.ac.in
Ankita Prasad 203194003@iitb.ac.in
Siyote Anand Satpal 203195001@iitb.ac.in
Saurabh Adhikary 203196002@iitb.ac.in

 

 

2019-2021/22

Harshit Pandey   193190001@iitb.ac.in
Anupam Singh   anupamsingh@iitb.ac.in
Alok Kumar Srivastava   alok.srivastava@iitb.ac.in
Abhishek Panigrahi   193190004@iitb.ac.in
Sayan Chatterjee   193190005@iitb.ac.in
Nagender Singh   193190006@iitb.ac.in
Manish Kumar Shukla   manish.shukla@iitb.ac.in
Rahul Pandurang Khankar   193190008@iitb.ac.in
Saurav Pathak   193190009@iitb.ac.in
Tushar Pant   193190010@iitb.ac.in
Suraj Bharati   193190011@iitb.ac.in
Katukuri Luther Immanuel   lutherimmanuel@iitb.ac.in
Yogesh Nagar   193190014@iitb.ac.in
Shrikant Rakhamaji Darekar   193190015@iitb.ac.in
Chinthala Akhil Sai   193190016@iitb.ac.in
Pratik Mukeshkumar Zaveri   193190019@iitb.ac.in
Suraj Suresh Bhondave   193190021@iitb.ac.in
Robin Ajmera   193190022@iitb.ac.in
Rachit Kumar   193190023@iitb.ac.in
Kunal Apurva   kunalapurva@iitb.ac.in
Ritesh Dattu Takole   193190025@iitb.ac.in
Mayur Shende   193190026@iitb.ac.in
Taposh Kumar Kapuria   taposh.kapuria@iitb.ac.in
Sunil Hari Kahalekar   sunil.kahalekar@iitb.ac.in
Ashish Anilkumar Pandit   ashishpandit@iitb.ac.in
Tejal Rajendra Topre   19319R002@iitb.ac.in
2018 - 2020

Shiksha Singhal 183190001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Vartika Singh vsvartika@iitb.ac.in
Prateek Goyal 183190003 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Zadbuke Mayur Audumbar 183190004 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Jaideep Singh jaideep.3932@iitb.ac.in
Aman aman258@iitb.ac.in
Ankush Kumar Singh 183190007 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Kapsikar Suyog Pramod kapsikarsuyog@iitb.ac.in
Shobhit Bhatnagar 183190009 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Mohammad Mufassir Khan mufassir_khan@iitb.ac.in
Sumit Jain jain_sumit@iitb.ac.in
Sohan Lal 183190012 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Pankaj Kumar Sahu pankajsahu@iitb.ac.in
Krishna Gupta 183190014 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Anugula Tarun Raj a.tarun@iitb.ac.in
Sandeep Kumar P M 183190016 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Sharma Vijay Narayan 183190017[AT] iitb.ac.in
Ghadiali Swarup Damodar Bhupendra swarup.ghadiali@iitb.ac.in
Ayush Anand 183190019 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ankit Raj 183190020 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Ratnesh Srivastav 183194001 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Akondi Sai Bhaskara Praneeth 183194002 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Padigapati Mallikarjuna Reddy 183194003 [AT] iitb.ac.in
2017 - 2019

Vishnu Jatav 173190023 [AT] iitb.ac.in
Pawar Darshan Devidas 173190024 [AT] iitb.ac.in

 

  ^Top